Select a language

Graduates of 2016

Name Employer Contact
Bryce Bevan Inglis Bloodstock Sales Bryce@inglis.com.au
Fanny Cyprès Aga Khan Studs, France fanny.cypres@agakhanstuds.com
Caoimhe Doherty Godolphin, Ireland cdoherty@godolphin.com
Lauren Dunning OTI Racing, Australia lauren@oti.com.au
Hallie Hardy Godolphin, USA hhardy@godolphin.com
Sam Harte Cornett, USA Samharte@ymail.com
Emma Pugsley Shadwell, UK empugsley@googlemail.com
John Rowe Carisbrooke Stud, UK johnrowe@live.ie
Dane Robinson Highclere Thoroughbred Racing, Australia d.jrobinson@outlook.com
Violet Hesketh WH Bloodstock violet.hesketh@gmail.com
Steven Hampson Jonathan Thomas, Trainer, USA stuhampson@gmail.com
Miriam Wadham WH Bloodstock mlwadham@gmail.com
Top