Select a language

Graduates of 2015

Name Employer Contact
Kathryn Barr Aquis Farm, Australia Katie.barr@outlook.com
Jack Bruce Bjorn Baker Racing, Australia jack@bakerracing.com.au
Amanda Bossom Great British Racing International (GBRI) abossom@greatbritishracing.com
Miguel Clement Christophe Clement Racing, USA Miguelclement@gmail.com
Dan Filtness The Royal Studs, UK daniel@theroyalstuds.co.uk
Sarah Holmes Marula Park Stud, USA sarahbrooksholmes@gmail.com
Laura Vänskä Ecurie LV, France laura.vanska@hotmail.com
Caroline Walsh SF Bloodstock, USA caroline@sfbloodstock.com
David Walsh Godolphin, UK dwalsh@godolphin.com
Tam Man Hei UK mhtam23@gmail.com
Brittlan Wall Christophe Clement Racing, USA prassistant.ccstable@aol.com
Melissa Jordan Tattersalls, UK melissa.jordan@tattersalls.com
Top