Select a language

Graduates of 2014

Back L-R: Erik Johnson, Emily Scott, Colin Brennan, Diana Hobbs, Conor Crawford, Amandine Lefevre, Stephen Thorne
Front L-R: Bo Wang, Camilla Whishaw, Tessa Hetherington, Natalie Heitz, Anthony O’Donnell

Darley Flying Start Graduates of 2014

Name Employer Contact
Conor Crawford University of Virginia Law School, USA conor.crawford@gmail.com
Colin Brennan Stonestreet Stable, USA Colin.Brennan@stonestreetfarms.com
Tessa Hetherington Andrew Balding, trainer, UK tessa@kingsclere.com
Natalie Heitz Hagyard Equine Medical Institute, Intern, USA natalie.heitz@gmail.com
Diana Hobbs Philip Hobbs Racing dianahobbs839@gmail.com
Erik Johnson Silver Springs Stud, USA erik@silverspringsstud.com
Amandine Lee-Warner Equilume, Australia & New Zealand amandine.lefevre.86@gmail.com
Anthony O’Donnell Godolphin, Ireland aodonnell@godolphin.com
Emily Scott Roger Varian, UK emilyrosannascott@googlemail.com
Stephen Thorne Adrian McGuinness Racing stephenmartinthorne@gmail.com
Bo Wang China stellawangbo@hotmail.com
Camilla Whishaw Optim Equine, Australia millz.whishaw@gmail.com
Top