Select a language

Graduates of 2012

Back row (L to R): James Trotter, Kelsey Riley, Adrian Bott, Barry Lynch, Nick Hay, Kate Benner, Michael Hardy

Front row (L to R): Leah Clark, Matt Prior, Lindsay Schultz, Michael Morrison, Brianne Sharp

DARLEY FLYING START GRADUATES OF 2012

Name Employer Contact
James Trotter Drakenstein Stud, RSA james@drakensteinstud.co.za
Kelsey Riley Thoroughbred Daily News, USA kelseynriley@gmail.com.
Adrian Bott Gai Waterhouse and Adrian Bott Racing adrian@gaiwaterhouse.com.au
Barry Lynch Barry Lynch Bloodstock barry@lynchbloodstock.com
Nicholas Hay Wagga Wagga School of Veterinary Science, Australia njdhay@hotmail.com
Kate Benner Godolphin, USA khardy@Godolphin.com
Michael Hardy Equilume, USA hardyracing@gmail.com
Leah Clark Lollypop Farm, USA clark.equine.art@gmail.com
Matthew Prior Tattersalls, UK matthew.prior@tattersalls.com
Lindsay Schultz Glen Hill Farm, USA lindsayfschultz@gmail.com
Michael Morrison Glenlogan Park Stud, Australia michaelakmorrison@gmail.com
Brianne Sharp Godolphin, USA bsharp@Godolphin.com
Top