Select a language

Graduates of 2010

Back row (L to R): Brian McGrath, Bill Wong, Jimmy Unwala, Chance Timm, PJ Anthony, Billy Ajello, Gary King
Front row (L to R): Melanie Sauer, Michael Buckley, Meagan Jamieson, Charlie Vaughan-Fowler, Sorrel Schoenberger

DARLEY FLYING START GRADUATES OF 2010

Name Employer Contact
Brian McGrath Trainer, Melbourne brian_s_mcgrath@hotmail.com
Bill Wong Bloodstock Consultant, Hong Kong and China bill@pricebloodstock.com
Jimmy Unwala Aquis Farm, Australia jimmy@aquisfarm.com
Adrian Bott Gai Waterhouse and Adrian Bott Racing adrian@gaiwaterhouse.com.au
Chance Timm Lanes End Farm, USA ctimm@lanesend.com
PJ Anthony Amazon, Lexington panthony10@gmail.com
Billy Ajello Marcus & Millichap, Texas, USA billy.ajellojr@gmail.com.
Gary King Thoroughbred Daily News, USA garyking@thoroughbreddailynews.com
Melanie Sauer Longholes Stud, UK melaniesauer1@gmx.net
Michael Buckley Buckley Bloodstock, Ireland mbdfs@yahoo.co.uk
Meagan Jamieson Victoria Racing Club, Australia M.Jamieson@vrc.net.au
Charlie Vaughan-Fowler Operations Director, WeTrack charlie@wetrack.com
Sorrel Schoenberger Long Road Farm, Canada sorrel.schoenberger@gmail.com
Top