Select a language

Graduates of 2009

Back row, L to R: Cathal Beale, Darren Fox, Ian Tapp, Kyle Wilson, Jason Walsh, Michael Flanagan, James McHale, Liam Howley, Andrew Williams
Front row: Jana Kroutilikova, Leif Aaron, Jordyn Brand

DARLEY FLYING START GRADUATES OF 2009

Name Employer Contact
Cathal Beale Irish National Stud  bealecathal@yahoo.com
Darren Fox Godolphin, USA dfox@Godolphin.com
Ian Tapp Gainesway, USA iantapp@gmail.com
Kyle Wilson Keeneland, USA kwilson@Keeneland.com
Jason Walsh MRCVS Godolphin, Australia jwalsh@godolphin.com
Mick Flanagan Townley Hall Bloodstock, Ireland mick@townleyhallbloodstock.com
James McHale Weatherbys, UK james@mchalejp.com
Liam Howley Macedon Lodge Racing Stables, Australia liamhowley@hotmail.com
Andrew Williams Andrew Williams Bloodstock, Australia andrew@andrewwilliamsbloodstock.com
Jana Kroutilikova Czech Republic jana.kroutilikova@seznam.cz
Leif Aaron Juddmonte, USA Laaron@juddmonte.com
Jordyn Egan Maryland Horse Breeders Association, USA jordyn@marylandthoroughbred.com
Top