Select a language

Graduates of 2008

L to R: Eden Harrington, Sarah Kilby, Dean Roethemeier, Junling Sun, Liz Pathak MRCVS, Fabricio Buffolo, Gina Bryce, Alex Elliott, Brandon Rice, Andrew Birch, Jerome Reynier, William Rainbow

DARLEY FLYING START GRADUATES OF 2008

Name Employer Contact
Eden Harrington China Horse Club, China eden@chinahorseclub.com
Sarah Kilby Racing Welfare, Middleham, UK sarahkilbyuk@yahoo.com
Dean Roethemeier Keeneland, USA droethemeier@Keeneland.com
Junling Sun Bloodstock Consultant, China sunjunlingmail@hotmail.com
Liz Pathak MRCVS Goldmark Farms, Canada lizpathak@hotmail.com
Fabricio Buffolo Don Alberto Corporation, USA fabricio.buffolo@harasdonalberto.cl
Gina Harding AtTheRaces, UK ginabryce@yahoo.co.uk
Brandon Rice Sales Consignor, USA brandon@ricehorse.com
Andrew Birch New Zealand Thoroughbred Marketing, NZ abirch81@hotmail.com
Jerome Reynier Trainer, France jeromereynier@gmail.com
William Rainbow Equine Analysis Systems, USA william.rainbow@gmail.com
Alex Elliott AC Elliott alex@elliottbloodstock.com
Top