Select a language

Graduates of 2005

Back Row: Tan Kah Soon, Stuart Boman, Henry Field, Kate Grimwade, Andriy Ostapchuk, Lisa Jane Graffard

Front Row: Edward Sackville, Tina Rau, Hanako Sonobe, Michael Dilger, Amy Oberhauser, Francis Graffard

DARLEY FLYING START GRADUATES OF 2005

Name Employer Contact
Tan Kah Soon Racehose trainer, Singapore kahsoont@gmail.com
Stuart Boman Blandford Bloodstock, UK stuart@blandfordbloodstock.com
Henry Field Newgate Farm, Australia henry@newgate.com.au
Kate Grimwade Godolphin, Australia kgrimwade@godolphin.com
Andriy Ostapchuk Imperial Bloodstock, France ostapchukbloodstock@gmail.com
Lisa Jane Graffard Godolphin France LGraffard@godolphin.com
Edward Sackville SackvilleDonald Bloodstock, UK ed@sackvilledonald.com
Tina Rau Tina Rau Bloodstock, UK tina.rau@gmail.com
Hanako Sonobe Director, Varian Stable office@varianstable.com
Michael Dilger Racehorse trainer, USA michael_dilger@hotmail.com
Amy Lanigan David Lanigan, Trainer, UK amy_oberhauser@hotmail.com
Francis Graffard F.H. Graffard Racing, France fhgraffard@gmail.com
Top