Select a language

Graduates A-Z

Name Employer Contact
Jack Bruce Bjorn Baker Racing, Australia jack@bakerracing.com.au
Jackson Buchanon Nashville, Tennessee
Michael Buckley Buckley Bloodstock, Ireland mbdfs@yahoo.co.uk
Fabricio Buffolo Don Alberto Corporation, USA fabricio.buffolo@harasdonalberto.cl
Scott Calder Cambridge Stud, New Zealand office@cambridgestud.co.nz
Patricia Calkins Jitterbit pncalkins@gmail.com
Joe Callan National Stud, UK joecallan19@gmail.com
Jack Carlino Hill' N' Dale Farm jcarlino@hillndalefarms.com 
Leah Clark Lollypop Farm, USA clark.equine.art@gmail.com
James Clarke Clarke Bloodstock, Australia
Miguel Clement Christophe Clement Racing, USA Miguelclement@gmail.com
Matthew Coleman StroudColeman Bloodstock matt@anthonystroud.com
Ludovic Cornuel Arqana, France lcornuel@arqana.com
Carolyn Costigan Costigan Reports carolyn@costiganreports.com
Conor Crawford University of Virginia Law School, USA conor.crawford@gmail.com
Alayna Cullen Thoroughbred Daily News, Europe alaynacullen@thoroughbreddailynews.com
Fanny Cyprès Aga Khan Studs, France fanny.cypres@agakhanstuds.com
Jack Davison Racehorse traner, Ireland jdavisondfs@gmail.com
Lauren De Arias Huep Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Racing laurendeariashuep@gmail.com
Sebastien Desmontils Al Shaqab, Bouquetot sebastien@bouquetot.com
Michael Dilger Racehorse trainer, USA michael_dilger@hotmail.com
Brittney Dixon NYRA, USA brittneymdixon@gmail.com
Top