Select a language

Graduates A-Z

Name Employer Contact
Leif Aaron Juddmonte, USA Laaron@juddmonte.com
Billy Ajello Marcus & Millichap, Texas, USA billy.ajellojr@gmail.com.
Ajay Anne New Approach Bloodstock, Dubai ajay@newapproachbloodstock.com
PJ Anthony Amazon, Lexington panthony10@gmail.com
Chris Armstrong Ballydoyle Racing, Ireland
Conrad Bandoroff Denali Stud, USA conrad@denalistud.com
Jennifer Barnett BT Bloodstock, USA jenniferjane.barnett@gmail.com
Kathryn Barr Aquis Farm, Australia Katie.barr@outlook.com
Cathal Beale Irish National Stud  bealecathal@yahoo.com
Kate Benner Godolphin, USA khardy@Godolphin.com
Bryce Bevan Inglis Bloodstock Sales Bryce@inglis.com.au
Andrew Birch New Zealand Thoroughbred Marketing, NZ abirch81@hotmail.com
Dan Blacker Trainer, Hollywood Park, USA dan@dbracinginc.com
Stuart Boman Blandford Bloodstock, UK stuart@blandfordbloodstock.com
Amanda Bossom Great British Racing International (GBRI) abossom@greatbritishracing.com
Adrian Bott Gai Waterhouse and Adrian Bott Racing adrian@gaiwaterhouse.com.au
Patricia Bowman Maryland Jockey Club, USA trishbowmanracing@gmail.com
Colin Brennan Stonestreet Stable, USA Colin.Brennan@stonestreetfarms.com
Top