Select a language

Graduates of 2019

Back L-R William McNeile, Philip Antonacci, Katelyn Butler, Ian Hickey, Liam Elvidge, Tom Harris
Front L-R Mackenzie Kirker-Head, Naomi Tukker, Chloe Pitts, Alison Brassil, Charlotte Rinckenbach, Amy Buckley

Godolphin Flying Start 2019 Graduates

Name Employer Contact
Amy Buckley Jessica Harrington Racing, Ireland amyb292@gmail.com
Philip Antonacci Preferred Equine, USA philipantonacci@preferredequine.com
Alison Brassil Arrowfield Stud Head Office, Australia alisonbrassil@gmail.com
Liam Elvidge Simon Crisford Racing, UK l_elvidge@hotmail.co.uk
Ian Hickey Karl Burke Racing, UK hickeyblue42@gmail.com
Mackenzie Kirker-Head Thoroughbred Ideas Foundation, USA mkirkerhead@gmail.com
Naomi Tukker NYRA, USA naomitukker@live.nl
Charlotte Rinckenbach Francis Graffard, France charlotte.rinckenbach@gmail.com
William McNeile Richard Hannon Racing, UK wmcneile@gmail.com
Tom Harris Guillaume Macaire , France t.r.h@hotmail.co.uk
Chloe Pitts Blandford Bloodstock, UK chloe_pitts@hotmail.co.uk
Katelyn Butler Twin Hills Stud, Australia kbutler@twinhillsstud.com
Top