Select a language

Graduates A-Z

Name Employer Contact
Leif Aaron Taylor Made Farm, USA laaron@taylormadesales.com
Billy Ajello Marcus & Millichap, Texas, USA billy.ajellojr@gmail.com.
Ajay Anne New Approach Bloodstock, Dubai ajay@newapproachbloodstock.com
PJ Anthony Amazon, Lexington panthony10@gmail.com
Chris Armstrong Gai Waterhouse, Trainer, Australia chrisa@gaiwaterhouse.com.au
Jennifer Barnett BT Bloodstock, UK jenniferjane.barnett@gmail.com
Kathryn Barr Australian Turf Club (ATC) Katie.barr@outlook.com
Cathal Beale Irish National Stud  bealecathal@yahoo.com
Kate Benner Godolphin, USA khardy@Godolphin.com
Bryce Bevan Inglis Bloodstock Sales Bryce@inglis.com.au
Andrew Birch New Zealand Thoroughbred Marketing, NZ abirch81@hotmail.com
Dan Blacker Trainer, Hollywood Park, USA dan@dbracinginc.com
Stuart Boman Blandford Bloodstock, UK stuart@blandfordbloodstock.com
Amanda Bossom Great British Racing International (GBRI) abossom@greatbritishracing.com
Adrian Bott Gai Waterhouse and Adrian Bott Racing adrian@gaiwaterhouse.com.au
Colin Brennan Stonestreet Stable, USA Colin.Brennan@stonestreetfarms.com
Jack Bruce Bjorn Baker Racing, Australia jack@bakerracing.com.au
Michael Buckley Buckley Bloodstock, Ireland mbdfs@yahoo.co.uk
Top